vC•A  Logo vC•A  Text Logo
vC•A graphics logo vC•A short text logo

Navigation

Team

Chair of Visual Computing

Prof. Dr. sc. techn. ETH Oliver Staadt
Professor
oliver.staadt@uni-rostock.de
+49 (381) 498 7480
370

Chair of Visual Analytics

Prof. Dr. techn. habil. Stefan Bruckner
Professor
stefan.bruckner@uni-rostock.de
+49 (381) 498 7490
372

Administration

Dipl.-Inf. Jens Rosenberger
System administrator
jens.rosenberger@uni-rostock.de
+49 (381) 498 7493
366
Corinna Burmeister
Team assistant
corinna.burmeister@uni-rostock.de
+49 (381) 498 7481
371

Members Visual Computing

M.Sc. Sven Kluge
Research assistant
sven.kluge@uni-rostock.de
+49 (381) 498 7484
367
M.Sc. Bipul Mohanto
Project assistant
bipul.mohanto@uni-rostock.de
+49 (381) 498 7488
367

Members Visual Analytics

Abdulhaq Salako
Project assistant
abdulhaq.salako@uni-rostock.de
+49 (381) 498 7496
375
Research assistant
christian.tominski@uni-rostock.de
+49 (381) 498 7494
374

Associated Members VA

External Ph.D. student
FH Potsdam
Professor
heidrun.schumann@uni-rostock.de
+49 (381) 498 7479
369